You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee Art in the making. Free images to use.

in #photography7 years ago

Oh yeaa.... one of the best smells is coffee smell. And I love everything coffee! And it doesn't even has to be the best coffee :p
Very cool photos! Especially the one with all those tiny cups in a bowl. Love all the colours :)

Sort:  

So you say that you like everything that smells coffee? It probably wouldn't have to be coffee at all even? And those cups they have been used in the photo shoot and we have made like 30 to 40 cups of coffee until we got the perfect stream flowing. And speaking of coffee I should go and fix a cup myself now :-) would you like some?

I mean the best coffee. You mentioned your friend makes the best coffee... I am good with a good coffee :p
Sure! with milk please :)

Heh, if we meet, some day :) I'll make you one with milk myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41