Coffee Art in the making. Free images to use.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I have shot those images for my stock portfolio with a friend who is an award winning barista that participated in many championships throughout the world.

Needless to say it is very nice to have a friend who can make a coffee better than 99% of other people in the world.

I am sharing some of those with you and you can use in it anyway that you want since you are on STEEMIT and are helping to grow the platform together if you find any use for it :)

After doing the necesarry shots we were fooling around to create some contemporary art.

DSC_6320.jpg

A few shots from the process itself.

DSC_6245.jpg

DSC_6251.jpg

DSC_6292.jpg

DSC_6222.jpg

As you can see it took us quite a few tries to get the shots, and i had enough coffee for a week.

DSC_6198.jpg

And finally this is what we came up with, you are free to interpret on this one lol

DSC_6324.jpg

Have a great coffee today!
David aka @BeScouted

Sort:  

Oh yeaa.... one of the best smells is coffee smell. And I love everything coffee! And it doesn't even has to be the best coffee :p
Very cool photos! Especially the one with all those tiny cups in a bowl. Love all the colours :)

So you say that you like everything that smells coffee? It probably wouldn't have to be coffee at all even? And those cups they have been used in the photo shoot and we have made like 30 to 40 cups of coffee until we got the perfect stream flowing. And speaking of coffee I should go and fix a cup myself now :-) would you like some?

I mean the best coffee. You mentioned your friend makes the best coffee... I am good with a good coffee :p
Sure! with milk please :)

Heh, if we meet, some day :) I'll make you one with milk myself :)

Fantastic. This is going to the selection of today @bescouted :)

Thanks man. What selection are talking about?:)

Now i have connected the dots :) Thanks ;)

You are welcome @bescouted.

Great photos! I really like your contemporary art approach, too. A series of that being framed would be perfect for any coffeehouse ;-)

I actually was thinking to print that last one, and bring to my parents kitchen :) would need to make a grey color conversion and see how it looks like :)

I'm pretty sure, they'll like it :-)

Awesome images. Followed you for some inspiration for my work.
Check mine pls.

I just did :)

Nice choice with the orange cup!

Ermm.... You friend's name, address, and phone number please.... 😉

I am not sure i can disclose that. The next thing you are going to ask is the credit card number lol ? Just kidding, maybe some day when you visit Lithuania, we'll meet him and he will make us a nice coffee :)

hahaha! Sounds like a plan. :)

Thank you dear! Your coffee is so refreshing! Say hi to your friend! 😗😙😚🤗🤗🤗🤗

I will. Oh damn! By the way, i have just remembered, it's his birthday today! Thank you for asking me to say hi to him. That is some coincidence that i have decided to share these. Probably it has been spinning somewhere in my subconsciousness already :)

Very creative, with a healhy dose of humor @bescouted. I told you it was going to be selected to the DPS ;) Upvoted & resteemed.

Thanks mate :) Now i know who you are lol

(sniff sniff) I think I can smell all that coffee from here! Lol... As @ewkaw said, nothing as tantalising as a mug of freshly made coffee... :) Instant even! Yeahh, I can be pretty desperate - and as I limit myself to a mug a day, my quota is gone... Alas, I'll go find something else to drink now... :(

Nice contemporaries btw... Now stop torturing me! ;)

Why do you torture yourself like that? Mug a day? :D I have 6 at least :D

SIX? Wow! I don't think I ever had 6 a day ever... Maybe 2... :D :D

Or maybe even more :) It has no effect on me at all i just love the taste :)

Very nice indeed! 100% upvote. Followed for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52