7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge - day 1 - Music

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

piano bw 3.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Tamron 70-300 (f/5.6, 1/60, 70mm, ISO1600)

I am nominating @ackhoo :)


The Challenge.

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 84.0% @glitterbooster upgoat, thanks to @ewkaw
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ewkaw to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Somehow I've missed seeing your photos.....they are beautiful. Following.

Thank you very much! I like yours too :))

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

bellisima bom dia

Thank you Txatxy! :)

Haha... I shall try my best... 😊 Thank you for nominating me! 💗

You can do it! :D

Awesome start to your 7 days Love this shot

Ps, I have declined this challenge when asked by other people as I am swamped at the moment, so please dont think of me for a nomination, Sorry

So I cannot nominate you? Darn.... ;)

Thanks, I like it too. And I love that piano! Its old and carved and soooo out of tune now :p

Its a really cool shot, and yes for now I definitely cant do the challenge this coming week or two going to be crazy now

Thanks! I am sure you can start whenever you want to and if you want to. No pressure :)

OK thanks :)

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96