Graphics of Russian asphalt

in #photography5 years ago

I have already revealed many different themes with the help of photographs in the style of graphics and textures. All the plots I find in nature or in those places that surround us. This time I looked at our Russian asphalt. With the arrival of spring, the roads were exposed by snow, and with it all the flaws appeared.

Russian asphalt is generally a magic thing - it seems to be a lot where it is, but in most cases its quality is disgusting. It is bad roads. Unfortunately, today they symbolize Russia. I hope that this situation will go on the mend.

I present a few graphic pictures of asphalt in Veliky Ustyug. To comment photos see no point.


canon 6d, EF 17-35L

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I like how you documented the details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27