What You've Been Waiting For...

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

bumm.jpg

"Girl, you've been in Thailand for a week and all we get to see are some monkeys, what's up with that? Where are all the booty pics you promised!?"

I got you, and I'm here to deliver on my promises! We just arrived to our not-so-humble accommodation where we are going to stay for the rest of our trip to Hua Hin. It's a private villa where I can roam free of clothing and take self portraits without anyone seeing, I'm so excited to live out many of my photographic dreams.

This villa is stunning and there are sooooo many photo opportunities at different times of the day, thank you lord for all the natural light. I won't be doing a room tour but you'll see a lot of this place on my self portraits. I'm most excited about the pool, outdoor bath and the beautiful afternoon light that I can have in the shower in the afternoon. Also, can't wait for some sunbathing naked.

Shot with the Nikon D7200 and Nikkor 35mm 1.8G.

bumm2.jpg

bumm3.jpg

bumm4.jpg

I'm only warming up, even though my nipples say otherwise...

bumm5.jpg

Ps. I usually post later but couldn't wait to share these first shots from the villa.

Sort:  

Oh.. so she's a vaga(bond)?

"vagabond is a person, often in poverty, who wanders from place to place without a home or regular employment or income. Other synonyms include "tramp," "hobo," and "drifter"."

What if there is no vaga?

Maybe I'm like the Barbie doll.

What's down there??

you really looks sex...... tempted to touch.

Wow..lovely photography i appreciate your travel..thanks for sharing..

Body yours? Nice selfies.

No, I borrowed someone elses body for my SELF portraits.

exactly my point

1st our 2nd photo not much clear shot its little bit improve more

I think they are plenty clear, you can literally use my bikini bottom as a mirror.

Wow very good👍

I like your tattoo!

I likes it too!

Nice series. Shot #4 pretty much illustrated the difference between my roomie and I. :)
Him, bisexual: ...could you send me the link to this?
Me, asexual: Cool tattoo! I wonder what the story is there...

Haha, that is quite alright :D And for the story behind the tattoo, check my post about it.

bumm4.jpg

Sorry, I had to crop it a little. That white thing on the right was messing up the contrast, in my unqualified opinion. With the cropping, I think this shows the play of light and dark you really captured here, with the darkening gradient on the left of the shot, the darkness of the water, and the contrast of you, the ladder reflecting light, the white shirt, the muted, wet grays on the right. I'm not a professional, obviously, but I think it looks cooler. :)

Psssfffff, stop doing my job better than me! 👿 😈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97