The Red Dress

in #photography6 years ago

red1.jpg

Love putting on a dress, having my hair wild, skin tanned and tip toeing with my dirty little bare feet. Feeling so free and easy breezy in the hot tropical climate.

Love the light that comes through the half open roof on the entry way to the villa we are staying in, so of course I had to utilise it for some self portraits. Doing a little shimmy shimmy in a cute little red number, that my bff @escapist found for me when we were shopping in Helsinki some time ago.

Me by me, shot with the Nikon D7200 and Nikkor 35mm f/1.8G.

red2.jpg

red8.jpg

red3.jpg

red4.jpg

red5.jpg

red6.jpg

red7.jpg

PS. I really hope you like these, because I felt real damn cute in my red dress!

PPS. Today we had some problems in the Land of Smiles, had to involve the police and it kinda ruined our evening, I'll write about it later once we get more info.

Sort:  

Damn i have awfully amazing taste. You should hire me as your personal stylist! A lot of delicates coming up ;D! (Almost done with selling your previous stuff..:P)

thanks for the discount

no problem, anything for you <3

They better be Agent Provocateur from now on 😁

Ofc! Is there even any choices?!

@escapist save me the blanik shoes on one of your posts ;)

damn she's very pretty!
am straight btw :D

Pretty red dress. Reminds me of peppermint stick with red and white stripes. I bet you are tasty in it. :)

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Exactly what my friend said about the dress too 😁

I think I taste a mix of sweat, pool water, sunscreen and juice from the mangoes, doesn’t sound too appealing does it now?

Figuratively, I'm sure you are yummy. Literally speaking, I'll pass on the sweat, and chemicals.

I know the feeling hun! I got to wear a spring dress yesterday and it felt so nice. That is an adorable red number you have there. Loves!

Sadly it’s going to be months before I get to wear this back at home in Finland. I want summer now!

Woo u are damn sexy, i wish i could meet u just once.. u have a gifted shape of body slim trim @eveuncovered u t just awesome

wallah dera khesta da

Very nice pictures. You are so beautiful, ​ women. Keep going! :D

Looking quite sexy is your business. You are beautiful and so are your pictures. Well-done.

I guess it is 😁

awesome position; you look like a model. are you into modelling? if you ain't please have a second thought about it because it is in you. wonderful photos once again...

I model for my own camera almost every day 😊

wow... that is nice; perhaps you can go into full modeling and not just your camera; i know you will do greatly well. exploit your talent because it is in you

Hello Eve, I hope that you had a safe flight home.

You have a gorgeous legs! 💰

Greetings,
kam.ila

Very cute in the red dress. Its like @eveuncovered in the jungle haha the next post there too 💯🐒

Always need more plants in my life!

Your not wrong there. Hope to see some jungle poses then ;p 💯🐒

beautiful! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59