Sunday Polaroids - Bed of Reeds

in #photography6 years ago

6ECC2F44-8638-4870-97CC-7F04AB8E5B29.jpeg

Sunday polaroids coming to you from the beach in Lauttasaari, Helsinki.

A few boaters got an eyeful of semi naked me while driving past, hope they enjoyed the show, and hope you do too.

6061101A-9454-48BA-A618-A30486336EA0.jpeg

390CA1FF-DC30-40E5-B758-03AF6A1D8FA6.jpeg

Have a hot Sunday!

Sort:  

Eve we have a problem. I finished next piece with you as a model. Now I am working on the story but it will have way more sexual spice. Are you okay with me posting it? or do you want to read it first?

Haha, am I your muse now? Go ahead, post what you want, it’s all fictions anyways.

Read it...WOW!

Haha... you are definitely a muse to many around here. So... fiction is ok for you. How about painting? ...with a spicy touch? 😇

You using me as a model for your painting would be a huge honor for me. 😱❤️

Been thinking about it since the early days of our first encounter here.... just have to find the right theme/idea...

Plus you'd have to wear plateaus 😇🤣

No, no plateaus, never! I'll wear sexy heels and you can add the plateau if it is absolutely necessary😤😈

(giggle)... well, as you know, I have absolutely no imagination and can't add things that are not there on the reference picture... (whistle whistle) 😇 so, as you can see, it would only be for "practical" reasons 😁

You are very clever, but I'm not falling for that one 😈

@eveuncovered beautiful photo's and you look delicious

Yeah! its too hot Sunday!
Have a great fun

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Hard to see anything without front row seats. Man, these tickets sell out fast!

you are beautiful! I love the perspective and the vibrant colours. A very stunning shot.

Harmi ettei oo venettä... xD

Haha... can already see the boats all hitting each other or rocks on the beach while trying to get a good look 🤪

As you know, I like your polaroid series very much. This one is particularly beautiful, the way it is presented... gorgeous model of course, but I also like the colors a lot and how you used the theme of the reed in the polaroids also for their presentation!

There will be no sleeping going on if that is the theme. Nice work, I think I'm taking up reed farming

Love your polaroid series! The shots are great, and the presentation with the background is perfect.

Hot hot and hot weather inside and outside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46