Sort:  

Dirty thoughts!! 🤔🤭🤫 Some rope, ties, blind fold, whip, and a few surprises!! 😏😜😌 I want to do very naughty things to you!! 👀🍌💦🔥✨ You’re the perfect little sexy sweetheart!! 📸🎥☺️

I’m going to recreate this set.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are welcome internet!

I'll be looking out!

These pics are astonishing, but I would rather see those that were 'thrown' away and didn't make it through the editorial.

That is interesting, and I will happily show you, but only this time. Usually I take a ton of photos and discard the majority, but this time I was able to get away with using most of the pictures I took, only these two didn't make the final cut.

Screenshot 2019-02-02 at 10.01.57.png

If woman body isn't the most beautiful thing in the world, than I don't know jack s....

Stunning the light really emphasises in all the right places, and dam thats a huge bed 💯🐒

E na madonna !! = I'm amazed !! :)

Beautiful work! How do you like the x100f? I'm thinking about buying one myself, mostly for street photography and some portraits, would you recommend it?

It is AHmazing, especially for street photography. Highly highly recommend! You might want to check @alcibiades pictures and his review https://steemit.com/photography/@alcibiades/fuji-x100f-camera-review-bringing-fun-back-into-photography-process of the camera. He is the reason I bought mine! :)

Enjoyable to look at. Was your light source a lamp on a nightstand or something?

I have a big mirror next to my bed, and a ”hollywood lamp” with five bulbs on top of the mirror, that was my light source.

Ahh. Can you post a picture of it if you haven't already?

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a good eye for shadow shapes!

Taking beautiful pictures of your beautiful can't say no to that. Can you show that tattoo on your leg?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57