Sort:  

Love the second pic..great eye work!

Heh, funny, eye work. Thank you! :)

I second that, 2 is the most interesting picture. Also with the door, as if suggesting not to leave?

Oh, I kind of like that interpretation for the picture, glad you shared it! :)

nice play with light! Gorgeous model! Good job!

Thank you very much :)

Eve evokes strong emotions.

I humbly thank you :)

I wanted to compliment your body too but was afraid to risk sounding like a creep.

Haha, don't you worry about that. It would be hypocritical of me to post pictures like this and then act all innocent if someones notices my body :D

Oh great then! You do have a great body. But bodies grow old, it's what we leave behind that transcends time..

Well then, I'm gonna leave a shit ton of pictures of my body :D

Whoa. You'll be rakin a shitload of SBD then!

Here's to hoping! :D

Great work, I love the freedom of expression on Steemit!

lovely use of light

Beautiful as always @eveuncovered! The third is my favorite, with the crossed arms. I love your dark esthetic.

Thank you as always :) I think I've finally found my own style, from the darkness.

Beautiful capture, great use of lighting.... the model is gorgeous

The model thanks you very much ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48