Save me from myself - part 1

in #photography7 years ago

saveme1.jpg

saveme2.jpg

Includes mild nudity. Shot with Nikon D7200 and Nikkor 35mm f/1.8G lens.

saveme3.jpg

saveme4.jpg

I cut through the wall to get this lighting towards my little padded loony bin door, how's that for motherfucking dedication!?

Sort:  

Loving your post, upvoted

Thank you! :)

Great! With great anticipation of the second part😊

Thank you! I'll have it up in a couple of days :)

I want to share it

beautiful <3

I take that as a compliment.

You sure look like someone I'd like to cuddle with right about now.

Come pet my lioness hair!

Nice shots! Very emotional !

Thank you so much :)

Nice post

Indeed

Sorry..was not meant to offend you by any other meaning.

Well aren't you the sneaky little thing editing your comment afterwards.

I didn't expected that it will hurt you. But it did, So, I have to remove it.

Really cool series @eveuncovered! Upped! Keep at it!

Thank you! Always appreciate your comments :)

This is a really interesting series you are planning on doing - quite powerful and thought provoking. The pictures are beautiful, and truly capture human emotion. What time of day did you take these photos? The way that you did the lighting for this shoot was simply amazing.

Followed!

Thank you so much! I took these around 3pm, but the weather was rainy so the lighting looks a bit more moodier because of that. And the hole in the wall makes a nice spotlight effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31