You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Glare

in #photography6 years ago

Yes, just came from the shower and have all sorts of fancy creams and oils on me face to make me look pretty when I wake up.

I'm pretending to stare at the the tv, but actually looking a little to it's left because I didn't want to look straight into the camera for these.

I use four pillows....

Yes, usually on my stomach or on my side.

Hope all this information satisfied your thirst of knowing more about me :D

Sort:  

Tomorrow's headlines in the DailyEve

Eve Ugly Without Cream!!!


Cover Up Suspected

Pillow fetish admitted!!

In other news, a peeping Tim was spotted in the upscale EveNevEr (pronounced E vee Nee Veer) neighborhood. Witnesses reported him wearing what looked to be a homemade EUNUC (EveUNcovered Upvote Club) bathrobe and carrying a cheap Canon throwaway camera. He was last seen running East down Imabich Road. If you have any information on his whereabouts, call 1-800-352-2666. That's 1-800-FKCanon.

You are a funny one! But I have one question, what does it mean to have words in your phone numbers in America? Is it used like in an old mobile where you press a number several times to get the alphabets?

On your keypad, the numbers have letters attached to them. It is not used a lot, but some companies spell out some clever phrase like 1-800-YOUBITE for a dentist number. The real number would be 1-800-968-2483, the last seven numbers would match a letter on the keypad.
I am sure it has other historical significance also. Here is a link for the keypad explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45