Blue Glare

in #photography6 years ago

elec1.jpg

elec2.jpg

elec3.jpg

elec4.jpg

elec5.jpg

elec6.jpg

I want to say things, but I don't want to disturb your imaginations.

The stage is yours in the comments.


Self portraits, shot with the Nikon D7200 and Nikkor 35mm f1.8.

Sort:  

The tan line is so eye catching. 👁 (gah that sounds kinda pervy. Sorry, but I’m not editing that because it’s the truth!)

Since when have you been shy to compliment another womans body, you know this is a safe space 😘 Thank you darling!

In the modern day atmosphere of delicate triggers and attachment to defending how we perceive our identities your openness and tolerance to people’s honest comments is delightfully refreshing. 😘🙌🏽

I'm not politically correct and I really wish others weren't either. Life is easier when you don't beat around the bush and also don't have to be Sherlock Holmes to figure out what the other person thinks about a subject X.

I don't have anything earth shattering to say, but i did have a few questions:
looks like your face has cream or astringent on it. Yes?
Are you staring out the window in that one shot?
Do you only use 1 pillow when you sleep?
Do you prefer to sleep on your stomach?

These may seem like trivial things. And they are. Just asking. Your fans like to know everything about you. Won't you help them on their obsession today?

Yes, just came from the shower and have all sorts of fancy creams and oils on me face to make me look pretty when I wake up.

I'm pretending to stare at the the tv, but actually looking a little to it's left because I didn't want to look straight into the camera for these.

I use four pillows....

Yes, usually on my stomach or on my side.

Hope all this information satisfied your thirst of knowing more about me :D

Tomorrow's headlines in the DailyEve

Eve Ugly Without Cream!!!


Cover Up Suspected

Pillow fetish admitted!!

In other news, a peeping Tim was spotted in the upscale EveNevEr (pronounced E vee Nee Veer) neighborhood. Witnesses reported him wearing what looked to be a homemade EUNUC (EveUNcovered Upvote Club) bathrobe and carrying a cheap Canon throwaway camera. He was last seen running East down Imabich Road. If you have any information on his whereabouts, call 1-800-352-2666. That's 1-800-FKCanon.

You are a funny one! But I have one question, what does it mean to have words in your phone numbers in America? Is it used like in an old mobile where you press a number several times to get the alphabets?

On your keypad, the numbers have letters attached to them. It is not used a lot, but some companies spell out some clever phrase like 1-800-YOUBITE for a dentist number. The real number would be 1-800-968-2483, the last seven numbers would match a letter on the keypad.
I am sure it has other historical significance also. Here is a link for the keypad explanation.

Wow....I'd hoped this was the result looking at the collage yesterday.😀 subtile but clear :) very nice shot

And again that lovely bootie 😁😁.... thanks for sharing :)

Btw great use of the mobile light !!

Thank you very much, me and the booty are trying to put off the electronics soon and go to sleep early.

well I then whish you sweet dreams and good night !!

This ones got me thinking that’s for sure

My thoughts are mine to keep ;) but I will say for being in bed you don’t look very relaxed. Maybe lonely... but very beautiful.

These little screens are a real problem as they cause sleep deprivation.

These little screens are
A real problem as they cause
Sleep deprivation.

                 - markkujantunen


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Don't I know it...

the youth these days... They can't even eat, shit or sleep without a fucking phone. that is why my generation was better.

And what are you doing right now?

Right now I am not in bed. Neither am I shiting or eating.

Mama please invite me into that cozy bed please, it looks warm and tender please 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Hahahaha lol mama for mammasitta.

Seriously it's an incredible shot, the dim lightening and technique

Reminds me of that Jennifer Lopez song, I aint your mama.

21st century photo... beautiful woman... alone in bed... with her smartphone and social media... falls asleep... dreaming of the past... when men had enough "guts" to ask her out... and join the lonely night...

Who ya sexting this time?!

Damn, I wish I were sexting!

Wellll damn! Hit me up Eevee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45