Simple is Hard

in #photography5 years ago

simp1.jpg

Natural light, oh how I have missed you. I could blame the bleak fake winter, but that is not the only reason I haven't seen daylight, my shitty sleeping schedule is to be blamed also.

I'm trying to power through the day and then go to bed at a human time. I think I woke up last night from my nap around 9pm, and been up since that. I'm quite surprised I haven't dropped anything nor did I have a temper tantrum in the middle of shooting. I did yawn a lot and almost went to sleep before finishing. But here I am.

Self portraits shot with the Fujifilm x100f.

simp2.jpg

simp6.jpg

simp5.jpg

simp7.jpg

Sort:  

Nice your shot photography

You're getting stronger. The work feels as difficult but you produce more easily. Take this set, for example. You knocked it out of the park. The most striking element to me about your work is the fact they are self-portraits. All signs say otherwise. Well played.

How did you know this was pretty easy for me? Where you watching? 😝 Thank you so much, you are always so extremely nice and thoughtful!

Spanish

Me gusta cómo fotografías, sabes captar muy bien la iluminación y las imágenes que salen me gustan, tienen contenido hermoso.

No obstante, sugiero que poner un poco de atención en los encuadres y, valores de luz entre 0 y +3 para imágenes muy oscuras a iso 100/300/500 tiempo de exposición medio; Y entre 0 y -3 para captar imágenes muy luminosas con tiempo de exposición corto, aunque el objeto no se mueva

English

I like how photographs, you know how to capture the lighting very well and the images that come out I like them, they have beautiful content.

However, I suggest that you pay some attention to the framing and light values between 0 and +3 for very dark images at iso 100/300/500 medium exposure time; And between 0 and -3 to capture very bright images with short exposure time, even if the object does not move.

Besos

I really like black and white photos. You have perfectly captured their private atmosphere. Beautiful photos, beautiful woman;)

Thank you so much! They are very private indeed as I was the only one present :D

that's what I thought;)

As long as it's not modern art I guess xD

“Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.” ~ Leonardo di ser Piero da Vinci

Thank you for sharing you work with us,

Haha we agree on that one! 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67