You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "You Never Take A Bad Picture!!"

in #photography5 years ago

I think your taste for entertainment might be a little twisted, but who am I to judge!

I do understand that you (or anyone else for that matter) will view my images way differently than I do myself. It’s my ego that clouds the reality. If I take pictures of other people, I’m way more leniant and I don’t want to take just a ”pretty” picture, but an interesting one.

I think it was Annie Leibovitz who said she doesn’t agree with the notion that the subject of the photo should be made comfortable in front of the camera, and I agree. Just not when I’m the subject 😅

Sort:  

I think it was Annie Leibovitz who said she doesn’t agree with the notion that the subject of the photo should be made comfortable in front of the camera, and I agree. Just not when I’m the subject

Yeah, never would want those photos to be published where I think my face looks like crap. So yes, I do understand you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47