You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heavenlyblade

in #photography5 years ago

You look super sweet and I think you nailed the tones, they are very pleasing to the eye. Did you feel like ”faking it” with these lighter photos and sweeter mood? That is how I feel when I try to do something like that instead of the usual more moody stuff, it just feels way more natural to be in the dark 😅

Sort:  

Not really faking it as I am also in the lighter part of my life lol. But probably just trying my best for my toothache not to show LOL it's just physical pain that I'm experiencing here but there's no emotional pain. Or let's say I'm not feeling down in these photos, just probably annoyed xD. Yeah I can relate to the 'being in the dark is more natural' lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64