You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the Scenes

in #photography5 years ago

First, I shall do more bts stuff, I love sharing it!

Second, I am an animal, who liked the shadows, with the highlight playing on my skin. And there are two lights, the cool toned light from outside, the warm light inside. My legs are what I like the most so I like to accentuate them.

Third, never ever ever feel guilty for staring at my picture, that is the biggest compliment to me, to capture someones eye for more than half a second, especially in this fast everything world we live in.

Sort:  

You are right. There are two lights. It must be the leg position then. Very mesmerising. And thank you for the permission... I shall take my time enjoying the sites.

It's important to smell the flower when you encounter exquisite ones in your journey through life. Very cliche I know but aptly relevant. Nice... And.... Slow
😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67