You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the Scenes

in #photography5 years ago

Hmmmm an I'm interested in behind the....?
Are you kidding!? Of course. These types of posts are what the world craves for!
And it's all mine!!!!

Joke.

Yeah, seen the pic. Wondered what's up with the phone. Thought it was some sort of sexualities innuendo... Alas sadly mistaken...

On a photo analysis level, your use of shadows are quite fascinating. It highlights the glow on your smooth skin. The bench top pose just screams animalistic energies. Because your legs are sorted with that single light source it does draw the eye to the legs and forces the observer to follow your body up.

Are you playing with our emotions?

If so, I'm not afraid to say you have succeeded. Makes me kinda guilty staring at the photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

First, I shall do more bts stuff, I love sharing it!

Second, I am an animal, who liked the shadows, with the highlight playing on my skin. And there are two lights, the cool toned light from outside, the warm light inside. My legs are what I like the most so I like to accentuate them.

Third, never ever ever feel guilty for staring at my picture, that is the biggest compliment to me, to capture someones eye for more than half a second, especially in this fast everything world we live in.

You are right. There are two lights. It must be the leg position then. Very mesmerising. And thank you for the permission... I shall take my time enjoying the sites.

It's important to smell the flower when you encounter exquisite ones in your journey through life. Very cliche I know but aptly relevant. Nice... And.... Slow
😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67