Monday Polaroids - Read More

in #photography6 years ago

486703F6-A7BD-429F-B205-769672B9834E.jpeg

I know it’s supposed to be sunday polaroids but someone remembered that way too late yesterday... So here is a treat for your new week! I strapped my polaroid camera to the ceiling to get these views for you, hope it was worth it and cures your (possible) monday blues.

I’ll get back to my book now, let’s chat later!

9480B16B-8F03-4B6E-A827-5F993385918E.jpeg

112B9B07-87CD-45DF-AB7B-BC2C06F8CF19.jpeg

Sort:  

I truly love her in the light
She has the passion, black and white
But when I spy her on the bed
I keep that vision in my head

So next time you try to use some light
To make that vision in the night
Put some watts upon your bed
Your form will be the star instead

this is so incredibly sexy. something so hot about a women reading in bed haha. love your page!

Reading is sexy! Thanks :)

I dig the birds eye view. Thoughtful shooting this time around imo.

Good artsy fartsy quality ;)

What, only this time around!? 😤

Lol, oh don’t be like that ;)

I'm a girl, can't help it 💁🏻‍♀️

I feel like I'm some place I'm not supposed to be. Thanks for letting me in to this little part of your life. A little part, but an erotically enticing part. Hugs.
steemsig.png
Joe

Yes, you are a fly on the wall. Reading is sexy, don't you agree?

Good shots and a very original polaroid placement! Is it the same book as in the photos?:)

Thank you very much :) Yes, of course it's the same book.

Kind of obvious but I had to make sure:) I see you think of every detail in your photos and that shows in the final result.

Sometimes I do, but not always. Surprisingly more thinking makes the final image better, who knew! :D

Haha, who knew. But I agree, sometimes it is much better to go with your feeling:)

Is that a photo frame or something else confused

What a mystery isn't it!?

Yah the photos are cool.💙 Following you from few days and i have seen that i haven't saw a profile like yours in Steemit. You doesn't care about anyone you post what ever you like . And thats what i like about you and your blogs too 😊

I can see boobs. Seams like she needing a company.

The boobs have each other, they don't need anyone else.

Kattopeili :O

:O Panopeilihaaveet :D

Ei täällä mitää panojuttuja tapahu!

Ps. Hyvä tissipäivä ollu taas <3

xD Eiköhän ne oo järjestettävissä jos haluaa oikein kovasti!

an original frame, it is a good erotica photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64