I Woke Up Like This - part 2

in #photography7 years ago

hugh21.jpg

Did you already see part one?

hugh22.jpg

hugh23.jpg

hugh24.jpg

hugh25.jpg

hugh26.jpg

hugh27.jpg

PS. suffering a serious case of hangover today because yesterday was too much fun..

Sort:  

Loving the dark moody look. Natural light coming in from the side or a light in the room? Sorry Im a lighting nerd.

A horrible mix of both natural light and prob three different warm toned lights in the room :'D

Mixing light temperatures, but.... but... the color cast... and your white balance would be uneven. Oh god I'm feeling faint even thinking about it.

Color temp is definitely something I struggle the most with my photography, it's so haaaard sometimes!

Well if in doubt go with a cool b+w treatment like this. As you have done, so I'm basically advising to do something you already regularly do. I'm not having a very productive evening here am I.

I agree with colour temp. It's the worst sometimes. That's why lighting technicians get paid what they do! Now if I could only afford to hire my own...

But what is there left for the photographer if someone else does the lighting, push the shutter button? ;)

Hangovers have a plus side, at least you had fun the night before!

I wish you have a lot of fun everyday! And I forgot to tell you about your polaroind photos, you were kinda rebel uploading them at work :))

My liver can't take all the fun xD

You will need some responsable fun, honey!

What, are you saying there can be fun WITHOUT alcohol!?

Of course it can be, you know, playing video games like lol or dota (this is from the how to turn off a girl in 2 steps) :))

Your love for black and white picture is amazing. It is always perfect.

Thank you very much :)

poor hungover you... beautiful as always :-)

I deserve it :D thanks!

you have the power !!!

déjà vu

these pictures are so good and beautifull i love them i love the 1 part love this one and expect more amazing stuff

lovely black and white pics , you are truly beautifull

These are amazing!!! Natural and sensual!!

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66