I Woke Up Like This - part 1

in #photography7 years ago

hugh5.jpg

What an utter lie, this is after a liter of dark roast coffee and an hour spent on hair and makeup.

Channeling the late Hugh Hefner in my silk pajama, listening to jazz and lounging around.

hugh1.jpg

hugh3.jpg

hugh2.jpg

hugh4.jpg

hugh6.jpg

You already know the deal, shot and modeled by me etc etc.

Sort:  

I've seen you when you wake up, it ain't that pretty darling ;)

What? Keep talking! No matter how much she offers, people will double, we are more! :))

Im sorry! My hands are tied up. Freaking girl codes...

nice, black and white was a good choice

this is an excellent work of art

You look amazing early in the morning and love the black and white styling

Perfect💞🌹👌🏻

Nice try. Good lighting, good model just make tidy for cables next time

good post,,,vote me please...!!@beta23

Good sexy👍

Lightining looks very good considering you just woke up hah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42