Sort:  

What's that Oatly in your refridgerator? A milk substitute? Are you lactose intolerant?

Anyway, I have to say everything is right about these pictures, including the model and her mischievous demeanor. :) Professional shoots with the same set up usually look much more polished in a bad way. This one is a bit rough on the edges in good way. For example, the fridge is not spotless and shining white and the model hasn't got all realism photoshopped out of her.

It's oat milk! I'm not lactose intolerant or anything but from what I have heard, oat milk is healthier than cow milk, but the main reason for having it is that I love my dark roast coffee with oat milk.

Thank you very much, I think you get my vibe here perfectly! I always try to be a little undone, more relatable, yet a little bit polished and out of reach.

It's amusing how guilty you manage to look in the first photo as if somebody surprised you while you were raiding the fridge (I know you don't do that very much but I'm sure we all have those moments). Then you turned on your charm to try and make him forget about your transgression and make it look like it was all about cooling off. :D

I think I was going for the last bites of the left overs from Chinese takeaway before he came from work and got to it first. Kidding. Sometimes my own camera just surprises me!

I love these stories you guys come up with from my photos, it tells me that I'm on the right track with my work.

You are very much on the right track. I think a lot of people a sick and tired of slick and polished magazine covers. There aren't too many do-it-all-yourself people like you around.

I think there is a place and time for the glossy images too, and that is, in the magazine covers and billboard ads, but when it's somewhere else, we like a little more reality. Though I HATEHATEHATE inhorealismi! Tiedätkö jotain hyvää sanaa joka vastais englannin kielessä samaa? Ite oon löytäny vaan sanan gritty mutta se ei mun mielestä omaa läheskään samaa efektiä.

Ei oikein löydy muita kuin sellaisia, joita on tuon sanan gritty määritelmässä. Raw on yksi sellainen.

Vaikea tarkkaan sanoa mikä efekti sillä on englanninkielisiin ihmisiin.

I would love to take a bite......

I would like to quote my best friend @escapist: "You have this insane ability to have a fridge full of stuff, but nothing to eat really!"

Like you can see, it's drinks and random condiments, some olives and jams, nothing you could cook a meal out of 😅

^accurate😂

Correction: there is also chocolate! That is enough of a meal itself!

Well that’s true!

Reminds me of Fight Club, he is embarrassed when his apartment explodes and his fridge is outside on the pavement and it's just condiments inside.

A hot day.
You looked like you could have climbed in. You and your little (very little) red bikini. I don't think I could have kept my hands off you. Good thing we are an ocean apart.

Yet I am getting to know you better all the time. Now I know what you keep in your fridge.

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

I don't think it serves anyone too good to know me that well, especially what is inside my fridge, I intentionally block the view 😬

Run for your lives Yeti is coming!

Googles Yeti Damn, like looking in the mirror.

Cute but deadly creature with loose hair armed with long sharp claws, fangs and high heels? Yep I dare to say that so far it is the most accurate description of you...

Yeti has heels?

in rare cases they do. But so far only one case was confirmed.

I believe this is exactly what was needed to boost the price of STEEM!

I'm trying but it's not working! 😭

give it a couple of hours or days, this is going to be a good month.

Nice post 😕

Hotness Vs Coldness

Excellent photography
I like the water drops slipping down the curves.
Awesome

I have no life after contemplating this beautiful lady on a daily basis. Every day she gives us a surprise with those amazing photos.

Don't get too used to it, sometimes there are weeks when it's only nature photography ;)

You are so hot, you should be living in the fridge!

Also: Oatmeal drink is awesome! But my favorite is soy drink with vanilla. Om nom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33