Fishnet - part 2

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_9339-2.jpg

Continuing on yesterday's shenanigans with a tad more dirtier material, hope you don't mind.

I usually try to avoid using the nsfw-tag, because it basically makes the whole post invisible, but I guess I can't avoid it with this one...

As always, hair, makeup, modelling, photography and set design by me.

DSC_9341-3.jpg

DSC_9265-1.jpg

DSC_9270-1-2.jpg

DSC_9374-5.jpg

DSC_9397-5.jpg

DSC_9404-8.jpg

And because of several requests, here is one banana pic too :D

DSC_9363-4.jpg

Ps. Wohoo, finally reputation level up to 69! Which doesn't actually show up here yet, but I can see it on steemd already.

Sort:  

I love you Steemit

Me too!

This fuckin comment. <3

t

No vaga vaga for you.

There is much vaga on the Internetz, google it.

oo

The hidden treasure is the most valuable.

Oh man you keep trying to see a glimpse of that vaga vaga but you still haven't succeeded :(
Maybe one day you'll find the secret to seeing the vaga.

I gotta be honest with you, this post made me al dente :D

😂😂😂 You are making me crave pasta...

:D Actually, I would love pasta right now !

Well, dinner is served !

Sixty-nine of Reputation and a banana-eating picture. Coincidences?

9/11 conspirationalists, we need your clever sherlockian point of view in 'ere!

You're brutal.

Congrats on the 69! It is a good position to be in lol!

I think I'm gonna stay here for months! :D

Better get comfortable then 😄😜

First time seeing you naked. Lovely fishnet! I wish there were a tiny bit more color. It seems almost dead. Historical, even. I hope you're not from 19th century.

That banana. I could do some switcheroo :P

This is sooo sexxy, you are beautiful !

you are so Beautiful... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17