Fishnet - part 1

in #photography6 years ago

BD40556E-A2D1-4586-9FF3-DF3ADDAA6557.jpeg

First edits from the preview I already showed yesterday. Let’s call this the nice edition and I’ll leave the naughty one for tomorrow ;)

I opted for very minimal editing with these, more contrast and some spot removing, and that is basically it, just the way I like it.

As always, shot and modeled by yours truly, with Nikon D7200 and Nikkor 35mm 1.8G.

D21306ED-2D46-4632-8424-DCD7B08135A0.jpeg

15005D7F-98C0-41AA-A1C7-41EAD9FC052D.jpeg

D12D8DBE-8C06-45E6-8EEC-B8CB2639E860.jpeg

Ps. I wish there was an option for timed posts because I made this ahead of time and I’m currently pressing POST while in the bathroom of a club where I’m attending a latin dance class. How’s that for multitasking...

Sort:  

such a beautiful girl!

You can set up a SteemAuto account at steemauto.com and use it to schedule posts up to 100 hours out. Then you won't have to multi-task so much :)
Great pics BTW. As usual...

I know there is like a million different sites that help out with functions in Steemit, but the thing is, I want Steemit.com to do it all! It needs to be made better!

There are many things I'd like Steemit.com to do also. I guess there is a reason it's still in "beta"?

I'm pretty sure Steemit will be in beta forever...

Haha yes! Maybe it's not and they just say it is to keep us wanting more. :)

Cool! You really are a sexy chick. I wonder to see more of your photos :)

"Let’s call this the nice edition and I’ll leave the naughty one for tomorrow ;)"

Looking forward to that. ;)

And Go you! Multi Tasking like a pro!

Good photo, you are gifted in photography, the model is very sexy match with black and white contrast, I am interested in your post. Good luck

Que hermosas fotografías, me encantaron!!!

Lovely photos! I really like the minimalist look that you achieve through using the black and white. Also, that 35mm 1.8 is everything haha :) One of my favorite value for money nikon lenses! Keep up the great work.

Thank you! The 35mm is definitely my favourite lens, I love it how easily I can get depth and feeling captured with it.

Wow... lovely pictures you've got there. Good editing.
Nikon is still my favorite camera make.

that's better than snowy trees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44