Sort:  

You should fix that fridge handle.

I had missed that, for some reason :)

Don't feel bad.

It's obvious why, hehe.

The original idea is below, but this one is for you :)

addtext_com_MDMzMzQ1MTc1MjA.png

I was wondering if it goes unnoticed 😝

Yep, was never noticing that. But now I have been pointed in that direction, I see marketing potential 😝

addtext_com_MDMzMDQyMTQ4Mzc.png

Seems like a bit of a reach, but let's roll with it.

You have a meme booty congrats!!!😉

For here, and not just because I got to arrange text over ass

https://steemit.com/busy/@whatsup/new-steem-it-s-not-like-old-steem

Go ahead and post it there if you want to 😅

Meme Magic level

11
......

Kindest Regards ; )

Bacon Friend.png

@oldtimer you looked the wrong way))

I actually checked all the details. That's why I spotted the handle.

sometimes details are not important;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shows I don’t have a man in my house.

That's an easy guess.
I'm sure your post would look different in that case, hehe.

Reminiscent of Kelly LeBrock on Weird Science.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahah that is pretty spot on, great comparison!

Guys, hide your wallets!!! 😂🤣😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha too late 😝

Wow. Speechless🔥🔥

Finally, you talk too much! 😝

very cool self portraits!!)

Hello beautiful @eveuncovered, beautiful photographs where in addition to your well-formed and beautiful body, shows as always elegance and category in each shot, by the body you have imagined you must do many hours of gymnasium, you always follow so beautiful and showing your art.
P.S. They're gonna kill me for commenting on your beautiful post,ha ha ha and more with that title...

Happiness always.

Thank you very much! I will tell you something that a lot of people hate me for, I don’t work out or go to the gym. I just walk a lot with my camera, and sometimes dance.

Who is gonna kill you, the aliens?

If @eveuncovered, many people suffer from chronic envy but good that just walk you get to have perfect legs and abdominals that cause envy, congratulations, imagine if you do exercises in a gym as you would be, uhhmmm.
Who would kill me, because my wife for watching post with photographs of a beautiful woman, as we say here, killed by jealousy, jajajajajajaj.
Good that you continue every day more beautiful and that your art continues its accelerated rhythm of being every day more professional and the important thing that you continue doing it with your naturalness and characteristic spontaneity.
Happiness always.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Posted using Partiko Android

Careful with the wife, you don’t want to make her mad! 😝 Thank you for always having such nice things to say about me and my pictures, I will keep working hard to provide you with cool visuals!

Ata amr ki jinishi

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71