Bed of Reeds

in #photography6 years ago

kaisla1.jpg

You already saw a one set of pictures taken here in my Sunday Polaroids, but the black and white doesn't do justice to the golden hour light I'm basking in. Finnish summer is sometimes really fantastic and the golden hour, is actually several hours because the sun sets so slowly, same with the sunrise. As a photography enthusiast, I feel pampered in the summer with all of the light, and in turn, it kills me when there is little to no natural light in the winter time.

I love light and warmth, so a good summer makes me so happy. I don't even really need to do anything and I feel happy if I get to be outside instead of rotting inside. I prefer exposing the majority of my skin to the sun, and being somewhere close to water so I can take a dip and cool, down. That is pretty much what I have been doing for the past week, and it makes me love my life!

Photography by Juho Jääskeläinen, post process by me. He was using a Canon something something, who cares, it's a Canon. You know I'm a Nikon girl ;)

kaisla2.jpg

kaisla3.jpg

kaisla4.jpg

kaisla5.jpg
If you see something NSFW in here, you are imagining it.

Sort:  

N ikon camera is the best
Canon sucks like all the rest
S un is magic, makes me hot
In real life and in the shot
F lirting is a way to tease
Not too close now if you please
W atch me walk, I tend to sway
The show is over for today

Damn dude, you just keep amazing me every day!! 😱😍

I have good material to work with. Thanks for the huge compliment!!!

One can notice you didn't take the photos, but you sure made them!:)
On a more serious note, nice to see you focus only on the modeling this time, I can see that you enjoy it. The second photo is terrific, very good work by the photographer!

Gosh, I was loving it, so damn easy to just be in front of the camera!! I can't believe I'm going to say this, but I might need to do that more 😬🙈

You definitely should😉

I don’t want to work anywhere where titties are not safe

waiting for your pictures to slowly load reminds me of the old days of the internet. arg.

Are they too big or is your internet so slow? 🤔 Either way, I hope they are worth the wait!

yes, yes, and definitely. ;)

sublime work, love that centre focus like that. lovely.

We thank you! 🤗

Very lickable and kissable

Been a follower for a few months now! Love visiting your page and surprised everytime! I’m a crypto enthusiest and if you haven’t signed up for the STEEM/Byteball partnership i am running an initiative and giving away @steembasicincome! Check it out!

https://steemit.com/byteball/@heyimsnuffles/byteball-airdrop-anddd-steembasicincome-free-sbi-with-byteball-signup-and-easy-tutorial

Thank you :)

Did I hear free internet money, already on it!

Send me your receive address in the app and I will send you the fee you need to get the drop!

By "already on it" I meant that I have already done so with the help of my favourite Mexican @anomadsoul.

Of course you are ;) why would i think you were slow!!

Black and white photos definitely missed the sunlight
Beautiful

These are quite beautiful pictures.

I love ya concept, composition and location. Beautiful shot

We thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87