Self Portrait Post Process - Candle Lit

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Recorded a post process for a full set of self portraits, though I only did a four picture set this time. I do most of the work in Camera RAW, and usually just little spot correction on Photoshop and that is it.

Final pictures are on a separate post here!


Music from Bensound.com
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video. Seeing how you play with yourself is always nice.

You did that on purpose to make it sound nasty.

You know me quite well little hobbit.

That's beautiful! I love atmospheric photography. Great job, considering the fact that you did pretty much everything on your own. I can't wait to see the images.
I've got a post about my first Fashion Shoot. Nothing but natural light, Capture One (better than Camera Raw in my opinion) and Photoshop. Would be nice to have a feedback from someone in the same field. :)

These are so beautiful Eve, I love how you have kept them a bit dark and kept all the atmosphere, can't wait for candlelit evenings!

logoAsset 5@2x copy.png

This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's manual curation trail. To get involved in the future of @photomag please check the @photomag blog. Vote for @markangeltrueman witness here



Photomag is a new proposition by @markangeltrueman on the STEEM blockchain that aims to create a STEEM backed photo magazine website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50