SteemitPhotochallenge No. 10....Entry #2 - MINIMALISM....Grace of the Divine

in #photography8 years ago

Best wishes to all who enter this contest....

to play with you is a blessing!


Photography has been one of my passions for many years.  

It has always been a potent reminder for me to be grateful.

Sometimes I am overwhelmed by the remembrance that I have been

blessed to be in these circumstances,

and have been able to capture such intriguing shots.



This is one of those still, peaceful, 

pure moments of true gratitude.

Giving thanks for mother nature,

her beauty, grace and power.

Giving thanks for witnessing the stillness of man,

Connected to all that is, 

one with the divine.


My Photo Entry #2.


I hope you enjoy this photo and will check out my other photography, art, and the inspired life I live at the @gardenofeden.

Thank you @jamtaylor  and @berniesanders for helping us build community and supporting the arts.  It's truly a valuable opportunity to share here on Steemit.



Sort:  

Thanks for your vote and your appreciation. Blessed to share with you.

That's deep... love it!

Grateful to share an amazing day like this.

Love the peaceful yet mystical nature of this beautiful!

It was indeed a most beautiful setting. Glad to have been there to capture it.

Thank you for your appreciation. This was a really dynamic experience all around. So grateful to share this moment with you.

It is very powerful. So well done:)

This isn't actually my favorite shot of the day. I'm looking into retrieving one of my favorite photos of all time to enter this challenge. Hopefully I'll get to post and share that today!
Thanks for tuning in!

If you have time DM in chat so I don't miss it.

Alas, the time for entries has come and gone, and my number on minimalism photo has not revealed itself. So I will have to stand on my No. 2 best. One day however, it shall appear, I will share it, and let you know when I do! Thanks for you interest. You're the bomb!

Breathtaking. I love the feeling of this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69