SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry ~~ Sustainability~~Resourcefulness~~Longevity

in #photography8 years ago


I'm ever intrigued by what man can create with his hands.

I'm all about capturing it, man and all of nature with my lens.

I use a Canon EOS Rebel T21 with a Tamron lens.

This is basically the only lens I use.   

My true enjoyment of  photography is the surprises received in the

the dance of the angles, reflections, texture and light.


I've blessed to have journeyed my camera around the globe.  

Here are a but a few of the amazing examples of the unique architecture I've captured 





Our own quinneaker leading the building of a chicken coop 

made from recycled pallets and 

bamboo pegs (grown on our own land).




A building in progress made from hand gathered sticks in India.




An alley most commonly seen in the cities of India.


Sort:  

Great to see you are getting some support for your post~
As always the photos are spectacular!
Love~*~

Glad you are here giving me some support for my post! Had fun revising some of the photos of old. So glad to have captured such moments with you. The photos on your photochallenge are also amazing!!

Photography is fun and we have done a lot of amazing photography together!
Yes my photochallenge is doing very well!
May it be just the beginning of much more to come!
Love~*~

Yes, simply going back through some of our photos raising some great feelings of heavenly bliss!! May the love and interactions be shared prolifically. So so much more to come! <3 EVER love! <3

Joyful, creative expressions beautifully captured!

So grateful you are checking in with me! I had so many pictures to choose from that I finally had to ask for a third opinion to narrow it down to 3. Photography has been a huge blessing in my life. So happy to share it.

These are wonderful, Shellie!

You comment and visit here is truly appreciated. I'm also glad we get to share Steemit--as we (the Garden of Eden) are already kicking up our presence here. A great platform and opportunity to rise to the challenge!

Excellent photography! Your ability to capture the essence of what you are viewing is truly breathtaking.

...And I've never been to India myself, but it looks like it would be a culture shock for most people in the northern Americas (including myself). I can only imagine how it was for you during your visit! :-)

Photography in India is taken to a whole new level. Things happen there in plain view that Americans would dare not do in public. Everything is in the open, colorful and every sight is a snapshot! Truly grateful for your appreciation.

Interesting choice of photos. I'm sure you have more in your arsenal of creativity haha

OH so much more!!! I have so much to share. We shall see what platform receives it! Thanks for sharing it with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49