You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ∞§∞ Burning Man Part 1: An Introduction To This World Renowned Festival With My First Hand Experience and Epic Photo Gallery ∞§∞

in #photography8 years ago

Wow!!! This entire post is AWESOME. I'm glad there is a good deal of interest in this post, as I would love to see more of these amazing pics--I know you have hundreds. I have never been to burning man, but getting to live this vicariously through you is next best, as your awareness and perspective always sheds light on interesting and vital factors that remain unseen. I love the way you're always in your own vortex, where ever you go. Magic simply happens around and through you. Just look at that praying mantis! Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Yes BM is EPIC and yes it is truly an experience of a life time!
Maybe one day you will go and you can take some seriously EPIC photos in the VORTEX!
Appreciate the love and support~
Bless~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82