You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is this?

it's a soil compactor.
it squishes the dirt to make it harder.
pulled by tractors or dozers.
road building or other civil engineering applications...(earth dams)

Sort:  

I appreciate your answer too. One of my goals is to buy a farm, in the next 12 months. New to me ... Oh boy this will be fun.

We are in the process of setting up a homestead ourselves. Steemit has even been paying for farm animals for us!

That is way toooooo cool.

I can't way to buy a farm!

I imagine it's pretty old, the ones google images bring up are different. Thanks @everittdmickey for your detailed answer!

You are such a source of knowledge man, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19