Photo Trip! One morning in Apple Paradise!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians!

This morning I took a trip to "Krusenberg Herrgård" which is just 15 min from where I live. It is apple season here in Sweden. Krusenberg is famous for their apples. They have over 100 trees with 47 different varieties. It was a beautiful sunny morning and the smell of apples was in the air as I arrived. There were apples everywhere as far as I could see. I took my camera out and started walking around. The apples were ripe and colorful.

DSC_1420.jpg

Krusenberg apples bearneitet1.jpg

DSC_1439.jpg

DSC_1393.jpg

Sometimes I wonder how a branch can carry so many apples. Every now and then you could hear apples falling. Bees, birds and butterflies were everywhere. You are allowed to pick apples and eat them. I picked a big red one and it tasted really juicy and sweet. I only spend an hour there but it was so worth it.

Krusenberg apples bearneitet.jpg

DSC_1432.jpg

Krusenberg apples bearneitet2.jpg

DSC_1436.jpg

DSC_1444.jpg

Have a wonderful day my friends!
Keep on creating!
/Johannes R.

Sort:  

I ENTERED YOU IN A CONTEST REMENBER ?
YOU WON...!!!!!!!
See the post @pifc or on My account let me know your reaction
congradulations

Hi!

Wow nice! Thank you! Well done! :-)

You are Getting a life time off votes ! I was wowed
I wish you good luck and do look into that payitforward contest and maybe you can vote some off the sponsors.
I wish you well and keep in touch

Oh wow! How does that work? Sounds great! Thank you again! :-)

You won .... read the blog @pifc the announce winner blog and comment There with your questions they Will explain the prize for you as a winner.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-04T13:31:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 78.00/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Awesome photos, thank you!

Thank's! You are welcome! :-)

Like all these pictures
I also doing photowalk.

Cool, thank you! :-)

Greetings @evergreen365! Your post was randomly chosen and was resteemed because you are one of our followers. Enjoy your free resteem!

Love what we do? By upvoting this notification, you're supporting @Shareables. If you need more information about us, click here.

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

The apples are beautiful in the picture. Here in the Philippines, I only see them in the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36