You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured on the Streets of Surathani Thailand

in #photography7 years ago

I love street life in countries I vist. I'm no AMSR dude but when a Thai lady pronounces that "I'm stressed and in a hurry" sound.... "hoooiii". It does weird things to me. Haha

Sort:  

Ha ha.....glad we can relate! :)

Have you heard that hhhoooooiiii sound? OMG

I certainly have. Not too often though as they are certainly a laid back people, but when they get flustered hhhooooooiiiiiii! I just published a new travel reprt on Aruba. It's a shame I don't have any original photos on my computer, my dad has them, but it's a pain for him to go through and send me them. But the photos I used off the internet are good and go with the info I share. Hope you enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44