Steemit Photography Challenge Coming Up This Friday

in #photography8 years ago

Almost Ripe Tomato
By Ervin Lemark @ervin-lemark - This photo of an almost ripe tomato is a warmup entry for the upcoming photography challenge.

#SteemitPhotoChallenge will be starting this Friday as @jamtaylor announced in this post.

Will you jump in and join us? You are welcome!

#photography #photos #tomato #gardening #challenge #steemit

Sort:  

Great garden, congratulations.

I wish you many happy hours while tending to it and see the fruit of your work grow before your eyes.

Thanks! :)
As you happy also will visit.

Thanks Good infomaition.
I will take Photo!!

Great. Good luck!

My camera is only smart phones, but I'll do my best.

The source and the technology don't matter. It is the motive, the composition, the colours, the capture of the moment, the emotion,, ... that make a photo great and stand out.

thank you for the advice.
I want to be able to take good pictures.

looks too good to be eaten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80