Share Your Photo Sharing Sites Profiles

in #photography8 years ago

Many of you love taking photographs. Many of you are great photographers. Some of you are even professionals.

But do you share your photos on the dedicated sites for photo sharing? They don't have to be professional stock photo sites.

Sites for free of copyright sharing are the ones that I am thinking of. Like Pixabay and Unsplash, for example.

If you do have the profile on these sites - share it with us. Make a post and announce your profile and your work.

I suggest that you use the #photosharing tag so we can keep these posts together and learn from each other.

If you don't have the profile yet then go and create one. It only takes some time. Then upload photos and let us know about it.

Visit My Pixabay Profile

I only have a profile at Pixabay. I created it more that two years ago simply to see how it can be done. I uploaded two photos, told the Wealthy Affiliate community about it, and forgot it. Since today, that is.

After posting this photo @thecryptofiend encouraged me to post in on Pixabay. Which I did. I am waiting for the confirmation now.

I will keep you posted on the progress.

Anyways, share your photos and your photo sharing profiles. Thank you!


The cover photo is one of my two shared photos on Pixabay so far. You can use it if you like it :)



Better and better!
Orange Swan By Lemark

Sort:  

I Just UpVoted You! Please See Our Very Important Post Below Regarding The Blockchain Witnesses. Have An Epic Day/Afternoon/Evening!
https://steemit.com/witness/@iloveupvotes/witness-guide-suggestions-and-witness-warnings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84