ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen: Puma Resting In Grass

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Puma resting in the grass after a quite long day full of events. You can see her eyes are closing. She is so tired sha can't keep them open.

Sort:  

Great picture:)

She looks a lot like my Steffi :)

Thanks, Boris.

I feel with you and for your Steffi.

I know the feeling. Here is our Toby. He moved on two years ago.

Looks like him and Niko were best friends:)

They were. Now Puma and Niko are the best friends. Life goes on ...

We remember our past companions with love and a bit of sadness. But we know that their souls are now making happy some other families.

Cute. Looks very sleepy

She was so tired :)

It does definitely look like she has had a very long day!

Thanks for stopping by.

Yes, it was a long and hot day.

Omg!
Just a pretty girl!!
Upvoted! :)
Have a nice day :)

Thank you very much!

Have a nice day and weekend too.

I thought it was an actual puma (wild cat)! Very funny, and a good name for a black lab! Up-voted. (I am guessing on the breed, I am not that familiar with the types of dogs, apologize to her if I miss-labeled please!)

Hello and yes, good name choice. Our son picked it :)

She is actually a Croatian shepherd mix. Much thinner than your regular Lab.

Head nodding, but still doesn't want to miss anything 8-).

Nope, she is alert all the time :)

Good post brother.. I'm following you, please follow me and give me upvoted

Thanks a lot. Will do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70