You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you like dags?

I'd be an American Bulldog. They are loyal, loving, good with kids and are breed to take down bulls ten times their size. A gentle loving beast, sort of how I am now.

P.S. I was kind of hoping for more of a Snatch related post when I opened this but enjoyed it just the same, as I normally do your post.

Sort:  

Ah, I can see that, couldn't pick one better I think ^^

Not sure what breed I would be. Probably mixed. Not necessarily trusting much to strangers, but extremely loyal and loving to own people. Ready to go through fire for them if need be.

Snatch was such a great movie. Had not laughed so much watching something in a long time. The squeaking dog ahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84