Sort:  

Awww Noeleen! Such a lovely person. Great shots Erika!

Thanks @condra ! She's an absolute sweetheart ^^

Beautiful!

PLEASE EXCUSE MY LOW RATING, @donkypong IS BALLISTICALLY CENSORING AND FLAGGING ME

So are you

This is so AMAZING! I am actually really interested in fashion and I am considering the option of taking photographs of the things I made myself. any tips?

Thank you ^_^ ! And it depends on the style of the things you're making , are they for modern fashion , art , sexy etc. Pick a style and then go around on that when doing research . I find that reference images are very helpful and try to build my ideas around a theme . Hope this was helpful ^^

Sound advices for the future professional photographers and amateurs alike @eriluks. And good portraits too. Could you please provide some info on your equipment and exposure data? Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

Thank you very much ! My equipment was basically what was written the post , my Nikon D700 camera with a 50mm 1.8 lens . As for exposure I need to look into it from my computer ^_^ what is this photo selection ?

In short, Daily Photo Selection is a curation service aimed to help struggling authors to improve their visibility.

You can see there are a daily gallery of photos linked to the original posts of every author. At this time you have a link only. If you wish, you can opt for a linked photo, and for that you have to state clearly that you wish a linked photo. Keep up the good work!

True Flip {ICO} - Already running a transparent blockchain lottery! Bomb! Bonus 20%! Hurry! :)
The platform is already working and making a profit :)
https://steemit.com/ico/@happycoin/true-flip-ico-already-running-a-transparent-blockchain-lottery-bomb-bonus-20-hurry

simple yet very beautiful

Thank you !(❁´▽`❁)✲゚

Nice shots and good advice. Now I just have to figure out how to get a paying job, haha.

They will come eventually :P just advertise yourself and get involved in photography groups ^.^

Self promotion and joining groups, two things I'm terrible at, haha.

Hi! How long have you been a photographer?

Hello ^^ about 3 years or so , I only started taking it seriously a year ago before was just a fun little hobby ^_^

Great advice! Keep these posts coming, trust me there's tons of appreciation for your help and knowledge.

Thank you for your lovely comment !!! ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99