You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONTE CRISTO POTATO PUFFS - Papas Duquesas ( Food Photo Shoot )

in #photography7 years ago

I love these photos! :) I only recently got into food photography and I must say that the best part of it is eating everything when the work is done :P The wooden boards give a really nice effect to the images , makes the food look more homely ^^ Well done!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @eriluks. Are you posting your photography here on steemit?

No problem ^^ I literally just started, got my account accepted yesterday so looking around what everyone else is doing . I want to do an intro first before I post any photography related things. So you are the first person who's post I commented on :P I like the recipe might try it out one day ^^

I totally agree. Your first post should be an intro post. If you would like an example of one that is doing well, you can look at my sisters - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@fullofhope/full-of-hope-is-now-on-steemit-and-now-i-shall-introduce-myself. Commenting like you are on several people's posts is a great idea, that is what she did also. Try to give me heads up when you do plan on posting your intro, and I will do what I can to help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46