Sort:  

love your content and your pictures.
Great work! Keep it going :)

Thank you very much !!! o(>///<)o

We all feel fat, some days more than others!

Having confidence in your body is really important for self-esteem, and photoshopped models do a lot to undermine it. Its important to remember its manipulated though - they don't wake up like that!

Keep keepin' it real!

I completely agree, everything is so fake these days and I wish more people knew that o(*≧□≦)o

Lovely photos, thanks for sharing.

Thank you o(^▽^)o

Sorry to hear about the bullying when you where younger. Glad to see you made such a success of your life.

I guess all our experiences growing up eventually make us into the people we are today.

Your photo's are absolutely stunning, keep em coming.

Thank you so much o(>ω<)o

Aww nice

Thank you O(≧▽≦)O

Thanks for the shout out and congrats on your epic wins on Steemit. You're passing me out and I've been on this a year! Really lucky to have a friend like you.

It's all thanks to all your help @condra , you're awesome and I'm lucky to have a bestie like yourself ^.^ besides I'm always lucky at first but then it all goes to shitz >.<

Great job overcoming its never an easy endeavor but extremly rewarding when you make it to the otherside. Your a very beautiful woman they should all be eating their hearts out now. Thanks for sharing your story. Enjoy your shoot.

Thank you so much for your kind words and for reading my story !!! >///<

My pleasure, I always enjoy hearing one persevere on :) . I just posted a blog with some street art, you might like the portrait of a girl someone did. If you get a chance: LINK Steem on and have a great day.

Love seeing such positivity 😊

Good luck in here. I am sure you'll do well!

Thank you ! ^^

lovely pics @eriluks, thanks for sharing your story!

Thank you for taking your time to read it !!! ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50