Street Art today in Brooklyn.

in #art7 years ago


These pictures were talking right along this area of Brooklyn. A strip well known for its street art.
Source

<-(top blue line is metropolitan) This map shows you most of Brooklyn and if you look at the top you will see Metropolitan and can compare it to where NYC is...






The detail is and color schemes on all these works is showing the artists talent. What a pleasure to walk around on a nice day and view.





I hope every enjoyed taking a look at what I put together. I have the next one coming with pictures from Brooklyn going over the bridge into Manhattan with other various photos of NYC. Thank you for the visit and Steem on friends.

/UPVOTE/ /FOLLOW/
-robErob- @gangster.inc00

Sort:  

Great stuff! I love graffiti. Nice photos too! I just posted a photojournal of sorts. Check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44