You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Burning Man - Years Past

in #photography7 years ago

Man... You have some seriously good photographs in there, really worth reading the article and scrolling through in order to see it all! Thanks again for another tremendous piece of sharing with us all, much appreciated on this end. Much blessings to you and your beloved crew, everyone looks like they had a great time on top of looking fantastic.

I wish you another thriving festival this year and most hopefully the rewards from these articles will help you all get back on the saddle for another Burn this year! All for one and one for all!!!

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thanks Eric!! Yeah, it was epic to say the least. I have one more year to post, but I think I'll save that for sometime down the line. I believe it's time to post more timely and present moment material. BUT I REALLY appreciate the comments, the follows and your enthusiasm.

Namaste brother.

I think the same thing that your friend greetings is a great post
a greeting

When the time has ripened, it is time to strike! So be it, namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40