You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Photographic Reflections - Photography as Therapy ✍

in #photography8 years ago

thanks for sharing this matter with us all here on steemit.com It has been a subject of my, mostly in my mind so far, and I'm glad to read your take on this. It inspires me to do the same with my pictures. I think the SteemitPhotoChallenge has brought me even further into the subject and look forward to more sharing in the very near future. Thanks again and namaste :)

Sort:  

@eric-boucher, I'm very honored with your reply. My goal with this post was to only show the community some afflictions that afflict the most of photographers here in a sincere, realistic and "open-hearth" way. Thank you very much :)

My pleasure, glad you appreciated so much too. All for one and one for all!!! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49