You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Underwater Photography 6 - Close Encounters with The Hoggers - Music: La Femme d'Argent by Air

in #photography8 years ago

Nice work on this one! I really enjoyed the music, I'm a big suck for jazz in general usually, and the photography as well. Hey, is there a way to have the write-up scroll in at the beginning of your video? This way, the music would start and the pictures would start after the reading of the write-up, preferably synchronized with the second part of the music starting where the conga comes in? ;)

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

I like your thinking very much! I tried to truncate it at the beginning but got flustered with my very ineffective multi-tasking!
Namaste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40