You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Underwater Photography 5 - Paul and Lisa Hogger - The Adventurous Aussies Part 2

in #photography8 years ago

Can't see the video as it is a "Private video"... :( I would love to be able to see it, let me know when the link is repaired for us to watch it. Thank you and namaste :)

Sort:  

That is so funny! You are the first person to tell me that - nearly an hour later - fixing it right now - I am so grateful!!
Fixed, could you confirm?

Nice job, though I would have used a different soundtrack, the montage is good and the photography quite decent too. Thanks for sharing, namaste :)

Thank you so much @eric-boucher, I was going to use the Jacques Cousteau theme but it just was not right. What would you use? Music - Handel is tempting! Water Music ... or a sound effect?

Good question! I guess I would have liked something neutral, yet watery. Probably something atmospheric and most definitely instrumentally oriented. I can hardly hear any lyrics in there. Classical would appeal to a large audience, but it is not necessarily worldly i that fashion, therefore may very well repulse some people watching. I am a huge fan of Water Music, by Handel though! :)

There are many choices to choose from on YouTube, if you don't have music readily available in your collection. I guess the location of the photography would have taken place in the Australian region, maybe? If so, I would have put some Deya Dova music from her album "Jasmani Garden" on there, as she sure does make music that goes along the line of thoughts I just aforementioned.

Here's a link to the album I relate to:

http://music.deyadova.com/album/the-jasmani-garden

I hope you enjoy as much as the great majority of people I introduced her to.

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

You become more thoughtful every time I look! Thank you! Having lived in Australia for nigh on 20 years .... and yes, it is very atmospheric - though is a copyrighted piece of music! I shall enjoy the experience of it, all the same.
There is the sound of water on my video - had better check those settings too!
Thanks again for all your thoughtfulness - much appreciated.

Apart from the sudden cut, as opposed to fade at the end, I would very much appreciate your thoughts ... you are so helpful! The latest:
Underwater Photography 5

Confirmed! Now, I'm going to look at it. Thanks a bunch for the heads-up and namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43