Sun and sky photos 1st of a series in Nature

in #photography7 years ago

To balance my post content with something more pleasant, I'm doing my first post of a series on nature.

This first one will be on sun and sky, I have many photos from my traveling, and many are from time spent in Florida, the Tennessee mountains of the Appalachian.

Any comments welcome, enjoy!

I was noticing the haze, thinking about possible chem trail effects, the halo effect is interesting yes?I was noticing the haze, thinking about possible chem trail effects, the halo effect is interesting yes?

I always like how the reds of sunset set off the brown palm frondsI always like how the reds of sunset set off the brown palm fronds

Water makes a natural mirror,

Looks like Spanish moss at the end of the rainbowLooks like Spanish moss at the end of the rainbow

Sort:  

Great. Lovely clicks

Nice series of nature

This post has received a 1.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @enki74.

This post has received a 9.61 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @enki74

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.66 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @enki74. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Resteem1.gif

upvote this comment for our help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79