You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the Odds of a Trifecta?

in #photography5 years ago

That is a lot higher than I expected. I don’t ever recall growing up with a family near me that had triples. There were two families on the block with twins though.

Sort:  

It was a lot higher than I thought too! But, just so you know, that figure has mysteriously gone up 400% in the last 20 years. No wonder we thought it was higher, it used to be. :)

My neighbor had two sets of twins. Yikes. I wouldn't have another baby if that happened to me... and yet she did. Ha! Thanks for stopping by and saying hello @Enjar! It is always good to see you and your always thoughtful comments.

Have a great night!

!tip

🎁 Hi @enjar! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are The Odds Of A Trifecta? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65