STEEMIT PHOTO CHALLENGE#12 :

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

ENTRY #1 : THE SOUL OF THE CITY

I was thinking of sitting this one out but on my way to my favorite coffee shop in the city center, my ears didn't manage to escape the spell this guy's violin was casting.

The entertainment world won't pay a cent for his talent so he made the street his podium.
A photo can't capture a sound but it sure can capture PASSION.
While the rest of the world was oblivious in spending cash, this guy was making some.

Photo taken with a Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 edition.
Nostalgia then vintage effect applied.

Special thanks to @berniesanders the official sponsor of Steemit Photo Challenge

a THANK YOU shout out to @virtualgrowth for showing me where to find my signature.

FOLLOW ME @

Sort:  

Excellent work my friend, good luck congratulations

I see soo many great souls in this city ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51