You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Monsters - Part 28: Butterflies, flying bits of colour!

@mweich I love the mud puddling the most! btw its proboscis :D
I miss them - am glad I checked your page out
this post leveled up happiness! Thank you!
this is CUTENESS OVERLOAD!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH !
reTWEETed and posted in my KAKAO STORY!

Sort:  

ENGLISHtchrIVY English Teacher Ivy tweeted @ 30 Nov 2016 - 14:06 UTC

Cuteness overload!!
#Steemit #macrophotography

steemit.com/photography/@m… / https://t.co/t6XUR2mwAS

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks twitterbot!

Yes, the mud puddling is almost unbearably cute. I know it's proboscis but used tongue this time, seemed a bit more friendly.
My first reTWEET!
I'm very glad you enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87