You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimalism : Like Naked Umbrellas

thanks !
hahaha .. pointless to say much not many read anyway
got rained on the other day
started with a runny nose but instead of resting went on the crazy normal day so - i guess my body just decided to go on strike haha
am off to bed ..sleep tight chico!!

Sort:  

G'night lass! You chase away dem sniffles!!

I got soaked today, but was recovering from a cold so not at risk of catching one!! Of for an early night myself!

I'd better !
costs much tissues hahaha

Get good ones so you don't get a red nose!!

I did - still scratched too much of a runny nose
but I got vaseline so it helps soothe it

It's very good on a chapped nose!!

You feeling better?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48