You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Exactly What We Thought ...

it is!
last time we're talking about things in bloom too early
now it's like frozen every where
thanks for sharing those pulsatilla vulgaris
they call it wildemanskruid meaning wild man's herb
I've only seen them in fuschia here
I didn't know they exist in white and blue
I've only seen them in a castle nearby .. hmmm.. so they're just weeds out there?
beautiful!

Sort:  

If I am not mistaken, they are known 17 species (in Russia only 12), but some of them are listed in the Red book and are under state protection. We have the violators face a fine. They can be yellow color. Well, it's so easy if you're interested. I wish you a speedy recovery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46